Meet the Team 

Email the team at: info@cesmii.org

Jim Wetzel Interim CEO, CESMII jim.wetzel@cesmii.org

Jim Wetzel
Interim CEO, CESMII
jim.wetzel@cesmii.org

Jim Davis CIO, CTO jim.davis@cesmii.org

Jim Davis
CIO, CTO
jim.davis@cesmii.org

David Williams COO dave.williams@cesmii.org

David Williams
COO
dave.williams@cesmii.org

Ken Theiss VP of Regional Operations ken.theiss@cesmii.org

Ken Theiss
VP of Regional Operations
ken.theiss@cesmii.org

Mike Rinker    VP of Outreach mike.rinker@cesmii.org  

Mike Rinker   
VP of Outreach
mike.rinker@cesmii.org



 

David Corcio             Membership Manager david.corcio@cesmii.org

David Corcio             Membership Manager david.corcio@cesmii.org

Miguel Corcio Sr. Manager - Smart Manufacturing Evaluation & Project Management miguel.corcio@cesmii.org

Miguel Corcio
Sr. Manager - Smart Manufacturing Evaluation & Project Management
miguel.corcio@cesmii.org

Craig Dory VP of Membership craig.dory@cesmii.org

Craig Dory
VP of Membership
craig.dory@cesmii.org

Denise Swink CEO, SMLC denise.swink@cesmii.org

Denise Swink
CEO, SMLC
denise.swink@cesmii.org

Interim CESMII Board

Jim Wetzel (General Mills) Chair, SMLC

Jim Wetzel (General Mills)
Chair, SMLC

Michelle Pastel (Corning, Inc.) Secretary, SMLC

Michelle Pastel (Corning, Inc.)
Secretary, SMLC

Tom Edgar (UT Austin) Treasurer, SMLC  

Tom Edgar (UT Austin)
Treasurer, SMLC

 

 

Regional Manufacturing Centers (RMC)

Email the Regional Manufacturing Centers at: RMC@cesmii.org 

Dale Turner (CMTC) Director, California RMC dale.turner@cesmii.org dturner@cmtc.com                 (310) 984-9180  

Dale Turner (CMTC)
Director, California RMC
dale.turner@cesmii.org dturner@cmtc.com                 (310) 984-9180

 

Dean Schneider (TAMU) Director, Gulf Coast RMC dean.schneider@cesmii.org  d-schneider@tamu.edu         (979) 458-0251

Dean Schneider (TAMU)
Director, Gulf Coast RMC
dean.schneider@cesmii.org  d-schneider@tamu.edu         (979) 458-0251

Phil Westmoreland (NCSU) Director, Southeast RMC phil.westmoreland@cesmii.org prwestmo@ncsu.edu              (413) 320-7962

Phil Westmoreland (NCSU)
Director, Southeast RMC
phil.westmoreland@cesmii.org prwestmo@ncsu.edu              (413) 320-7962

Craig Dory (RPI) Director, Northeast RMC craig.dory@cesmii.org doryc@rpi.edu                       (518) 727-5887

Craig Dory (RPI)
Director, Northeast RMC
craig.dory@cesmii.org doryc@rpi.edu                       (518) 727-5887

Todd Currier (WSU) Director, Northwest RMC CurrierT@energy.wsu.edu    (360) 956-2038

Todd Currier (WSU)
Director, Northwest RMC
CurrierT@energy.wsu.edu    (360) 956-2038